Our Team


 
277cd1a6-8170-4db1-820a-57fe1e83c84e_w0.jpeg

Nikhil Joshi Ph.D.

Principle Investigator

Email: nikhil.joshi@yale.edu

 
ninjamouseicon.jpg

Amanda hutchins

Research Associate

Email: amanda.hutchins@yale.edu

 
ninjamouseicon.jpg

Mursal Nader

Postgraduate Associate

Email: mursal.nader@yale.edu

 
Picture1.png

Brittany Fitzgerald

PhD Student

Email. brittany.fitzgerald@yale.edu

 
Picture2.png

Martina Damo Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

Email: martina.damo@yale.edu

 
ninjamouseicon.jpg

Julie cheung

PhD Student

Email: julie.cheung@yale.edu

 
Can Cui.jpg

Can Cui

PhD Student

Email: can.cui@yale.edu

 
Screen Shot 2018-07-31 at 11.31.41 AM.png

Prashanth Gokare ph.d.

Postdoctoral Associate

Email: p.gokare@yale.edu

 
IMG_3015.JPG

Kelli Connolly Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

Email: kelli.connolly@yale.edu

 
Gena fellowship portrait.jpg

Yevgeniya "Gena" Gora Foster, MD

PhD student, Yale Investigative Medicine Program

Email: gena.foster@yale.edu

 
Jacks_summer student_130x190_Josie.jpg

Josie Wilson

Undergraduate Student

Email: josephine.wilson@yale.edu

 
jess.jpg

jessica santana

Master’s Student

Email: jessica.santana@yale.edu

 
govind.jpeg

govind krishna kumar nair

Medical Student

Email: govind.krishnakumarnair@yale.edu

 
ninjamouseicon.jpg

ivana william

Postgraduate Associate

Email: ivana.william@yale.edu


Former Members